What is the difference between R4 and AceKard 2i?
Is it like acekard 2i can play roms without patching it while R4 needs due to its slow or stopped firmware upgrade? or anything like that...
Acekard 2i is one of the better cards nowadays. R4 is mainly defunct as the company doesnt exist anymore hence there are numerous CLONES like R4 or r4i etc. Hence it's always better to go with a current company who can provide support with updates etc. Also acekard 2i has a nice interface and can support sdhc memory as opposed to the original R4 which was only 2gb.
you can buy r4 and acekard 2i from www.gameqo.com
acekard 3ds, acekard card, acekard ii, ak2i, ds one supercard, ds one, ds two, ds two card, ds two supercard, nds r4, ndstt
没有评论:
发表评论